Das Team der UXOB

 

Ralgar

 

Funktion: Webmaster

Email: Ralgar@uxob.de

 

Zamora

 

Funktion: Webmaster

Email: Zamora@uxob.de

 

Darlene

 

Funktion: Staff, Content, Forenmod, Newsposter

Email: Darlene@uxob.de

 

BuLLeTpRooF

 

Funktion: Staff, Forenmod

Email: BuLLeTpRooF@uxob.de

 

Frankieboy.de

 

Funktion: Staff

Email: frankieboy.de@uxob.de

 

Jericho

 

Funktion: Staff

Email: Jericho@uxob.de

 

Apokalyptica

 

Funktion: Staff

Email: Apocalyptica@uxob.de

 

Garbast

 

Funktion: Staff,Forenmod

Email: Garbast@uxob.de

 


Copyright ©
All Rights Reserved.
 
Disclaimer:
Ultima X: Odyssey, ORIGIN, and the Ultima X: Odyssey and ORIGIN logos are trademarks of Electronic Arts Inc.
Game content and materials copyright 2003 Electronic Arts Inc. All rights reserved.